office 770-880-8181 click here to return home
Purdy Real Estate We simply stress quality over quanity
Search Properties

STATE INFORMATION
Georgia State Governement - www.georgia.gov
Georgia State information - www.50states.com/georgia.htm
Georgia Weather - www.weathergeorgia.com
Yellow pages, White pages, hotels and other links in Georgia - www.georgia.com

RELOCATION INFORMATION
Georgia Real Estate local guide. - www.georgiareloguide.com
Find Utilities and other relocation information - www.movegeorgia.com

EVENTS
Georgia Events and local information - www.georgia.org
Local Events, Movies, Jobs, Restaurants, etc.- www.askpeachy.com

TRANSPORTATION
MARTA ( Metro Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority) - www.itsmarta.com
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport - www.atlanta-airport.com
GA DOT Intelligent Transportation System - www.georgia-navigator.com

RECREATION
Georgia Department of Natural Resources PARKS- www.gadnr.org

LAKES
Lakes in Georgia - www.greatlakesofgeorgia.com
Lakes & Rivers in Georgia - www.n-georgia.com

GOLF
Georgia State Golf Assoc - www.gsga.org
Georgia Womans Golf Assoc - www.gwga.org
State Golf Information - www.georgia.org
Georgia Golf Course Superintendents Assoc. - www.ggcsa.com

TENNIS
The Georgia Tennis Assoc - www.ustageorgia.com
The Atlanta Lawn Tennis Assoc - www.altatennis.org

THINGS TO DO
Georgia's Stone Mountain Park - stonemountainpark.com
Underground Atlanta - www.underground-atlanta.com
The New World of Coca-Cola - www.woccatlanta.com
The Fox Theatre - www.foxtheatre.org
Georgia Aquarium - www.georgiaaquarium.org
Atlanta Botanical Garden - www.atlantabotanicalgarden.org
Amicaloa Falls State Park - www.amicalolafalls.com
Six Flags Over Georgia - www.sixflags.com/overGeorgia
Zoo Atlanta - www.zooatlanta.org

SPORTS
Georgia Dome - www.gadome.com
Philips Arena - www.philipsarena.com
Atlanta Braves (MLB) - braves.mlb.com
Atlanta Falcons (NFL) - www.atlantafalcons.com
Altanta Hawks (NBA) - www.nba.com/hawks
Atlanta Dream (WNBA) - www.wnba.com/dream
Altanta Thrashers (NHL) - thrashers.nhl.com
University of Georgia Bulldogs - www.georgiadogs.com
Georgia Tech Ramblin Wreck - ramblinwreck.cstv.com


Find an Agent
Why Buy / Sell with us
Property management
About Us
Boomers & Beyond (50+)
Find Your Dream Home
Free Market Analysis
Hints and Tips
Contact Us

All information contained within this website is considered accurate but not warranted. For more information about us or any of our listings, do not hesitate to contact us. Copyright 2010.